pastermaps.blogg.se

How many chapters are there in the one by kiera cass
How many chapters are there in the one by kiera cass





how many chapters are there in the one by kiera cass

"I love you so much." he said, touching his forehead to mine. I broke the kiss and we stood there, staring into each other's eyes. He kissed me, long and slow, and tangled his fingers in my hair. "We're going to be parents!" Maxon said, a little louder. There were tears running down his face, and I started crying too. Maxon smiled the biggest smile I had ever seen and hugged me. "We're going to be parents." I whispered. Maxon, the reason why I was sick is because. " Yeah, it must have been a head cold." Maxon suggested. The doctor ran some tests, and nothing was wrong with me." " Well, as you know, yesterday I went to the doctor because I didn't feel very well. " This is amazing, but I still think my surprise is better than yours." Maxon's surprise was spectacular, but mine was better. One was a picture of us laying in the grass during the Selection, one was of us on our engagement day, and one on our wedding day.Īnd it truly was. He opened the door to his room and instead of his bed and collage, there were several giant framed pictures of us. " America, as you know, the Selection put us through some of our best and worst times, but in the end we found that we were soul mates?" Maxon said, in an exaggerated poetic tone. He took a deep breath and started talking. " Really? I'll be a gentleman and go first." I held him tighter as I said, " Well, I have a surprise for you too!" " America dear, I have a surprise for you!" he said as he pulled me into a hug. I reached the corridor that his room was in to find Maxon standing outside his room. It had only been a couple of weeks since we were married, so most of Maxon's stuff was still in his room and not in the King and Queen's suite we were eventually going to be sharing. "Well I'll leave you to it then." Carter said. "I just need to find him." I had big news to share and Carter was definitely NOT going to be the first to hear it. Calm down! I think I saw Maxon by his room. "Carter! Where's Maxon? I need to find him!" As I turned the corner of one of the many halls of the palace, I ran straight into Marlee's husband Carter Woodwork. "Maxon! Maxon!" It was hard to run in heels. The writing does get better as the story progresses, but for now, just bear with me. A/N: Ok, I wrote this a while ago and it's definitely not one of the best works.







How many chapters are there in the one by kiera cass